So I went ahead and pulled the trigger on Dog Star. It is currently available for purchase as a PDF or eBook on the fastpencil.com marketplace. Wider distribution on Amazon and Barnes & Noble will follow in the next couple of weeks. I am super excited about that!

Dog Star started out as a submission piece for an anthology that a friend of mine was trying to set up. That hasn’t happened yet so I figured I’d use what I’d written as a test case for self publishing. Turns out self publishing is really easy. Who knew?

I will still make it available to my friends anthology or any other anthologies that come knocking.

Anyway, the link is in the sidebar. It’s 99c so you have no excuse for not grabbing a copy. Unless you want to wait until it comes out on Amazon or B&N, that I will accept. 🙂

